1022 E. NEWPORT CENTER DR.

DEERFIELD BEACH, FL 33442  USA

email: info@asaspares.com
Tel:  +1 (954) 429-8600

Fax: +1 (954) 429-8388

Jackie Spano

Business Development & Communicaitons

+ 1 (954) 429-8600

jackiea@asaspares.com

Andrew White

Finance

+ 1 (954) 429-8600

awhite@asaspares.com

Alex Wilson

Warehouse Operations

+ 1 (954) 429-8600

awilson@asaspares.com

Aung Htoo

Warehouse Operations

+ 1 (954) 429-8600

ahtoo@asaspares.com

William Fracassi

Sales Director

+ 1 (954) 429-8600

wfracassi@asaspares.com

 

Juliana Contreras

Administration

+ 1 (954) 429-8600

jcontreras@asaspares.com

Chris Kalaf

Sales Director

+ 1 (954) 429-8600

chrisk@asaspares.com

 
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Jeb Kalaf

Chief Executive Officer